(305) 406-9758 | 305) 406-9758

Integrated Cooling Solutions Team

David Fernandez

Principal

dfernandez@integratedcooling.com

Max Marrero

Principal

mmarrero@integratedcooling.com

Tim Seifert

Sales Engineer

tseifert@integratedcooling.com

Roger Coll

Sales Engineer

rcoll@integratedcooling.com

Jorge Alvarez

Sales Engineer

jalvarez@integratedcooling.com

Phil Ivins

Sales Engineer

pivins@integratedcooling.com

Arman Pradhan

Sales Engineer

apradhan@integratedcooling.com

Hanser Castro

Estimator

hcastro@integratedcooling.com

Rodrigo Arriaga

Fulfilment Product Manager

rarriaga@integratedcooling.com

Ana Suarez

Fulfilment Product Manager

aisuarez@integratedcooling.com

Francisco Iriarte

Fulfilment Product Manager

firiarte@integratedcooling.com

Aida Luna

Parts Manager

aluna@integratedcooling.com